Club Honours:

1989/90 Division Three winners

1989/90 Woollam Aggregate Trophy Winners

1989/90 Division C winners

1989/90 Whitehead Cup Finalists

1990/91 Division Two winners

1990/91 Division D winners

1990/91 Division B winners

1990/91 Woollam Aggregate Trophy Winners


1991/92 Division A winners
1991/92 Division E winners

1991/92 Division D runner-up

1991/92 Division F runner-up

1992/93 Division F runner-up

1992/93 Halliwell Shield Winners

1994/95 Division F winners

1994/95 Halliwell Shield winners


1995/96 Division A winners

1995/96 Division F winners

1995/96 Halliwell Shield runner-up

1996/97 Division Two winners

2004/05 Fair Play Award

2007/08 Division B Runner-Up

2010/11 Fair Play Award

2011/12 Division 1 Runner Up

2014/15 Wray Cup Runner Up




About Us

Results, Tables & Fixtures













A full list of all Newton FC results this season are available by clicking on the below teams.


We are now sending out weekly e-mails containing the results and tables.

To access this subscribe below. To see an example Click Here

Click here to Subscribe to Receive Weekly E-mail of Results and Tables


All the Lancashire & Cheshire Amateur Football League Results and fixtures come courtesy of The FAs Web Site..


 1st Team


 Reserve Team


Upcoming Fixtures


1st Team




Reserve Team







 Web Design by