Club Honours:

1989/90 Division Three winners

1989/90 Woollam Aggregate Trophy Winners

1989/90 Division C winners

1989/90 Whitehead Cup Finalists

1990/91 Division Two winners

1990/91 Division D winners

1990/91 Division B winners

1990/91 Woollam Aggregate Trophy Winners


1991/92 Division A winners
1991/92 Division E winners

1991/92 Division D runner-up

1991/92 Division F runner-up

1992/93 Division F runner-up

1992/93 Halliwell Shield Winners

1994/95 Division F winners

1994/95 Halliwell Shield winners


1995/96 Division A winners

1995/96 Division F winners

1995/96 Halliwell Shield runner-up

1996/97 Division Two winners

2004/05 Fair Play Award

2007/08 Division B Runner-Up

2010/11 Fair Play Award

2011/12 Division 1 Runner Up

2014/15 Wray Cup Runner Up




About Us

Results, Tables & Fixtures













Newton FC 2012/2013 Sportsmans

Click here to view slideshow


Newton FC 2010/2011 Sportsmans     

Click here to View Slideshow


Ireland trip 2010                  


Click here to View Slideshow    


2009/10 Sportsmans pictures                  

Click here to View Slideshow                     



2008 Sportsmans


 Click here to View Slideshow



2007 Sportsmans


Click here to View Slideshow



 Ireland 2008 Tour Pictures 

Click here to View Picture Slideshow    


 Ireland 2007 Tour Pictures

Click here to View Picture Slideshow



Vintage Newton FC pictures    

Click here to View Slideshow



Tweets by @newtonfcdotcom



 Web Design by